Saturday, May 9, 2015


Distiller is a family oriented supernatural thriller in the vein of Poltergeist and Gremlins.

Matthew Moon is a Distiller, a specialized exterminator who catches all manner of ghosts, goblins and monsters by distilling their spirits into bottles of liquor. For a fee he’ll trap and remove anything not-of-this-world from your home. But spirits can only be contained, not destroyed.

Twenty years after his mysterious disappearance Matt has been declared legally dead, leaving his cabin and all possessions therein to his unwitting niece; including an enigmatic collection of liquor bottles, stored in the basement, which she plans to open up and serve at her Fourth of July party…

Starring: Amy Ciupek, Dan Noonan, and Steve Sacco

Directed by: Andy Schroeder

Written by: Andy Schroeder, and Steve Sacco

For more information, please visit:

You can also find more on Twitter, and Facebook!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...